Event Calendar 2021

2021 Current Month Events

October

  • Saturday, October 30, Halloween Potluck, 6:00 PM

—————————————————————

2021 Upcoming Events

November

  • CMCA Quarterly Meeting – Time and Date to be posted soon! 

December

  • Holiday Party/White Elephant Exchange – Time and Date to be posted soon!
  • Caroling – Time and Date to be posted soon!
  • New Year’s Finger Food Potluck and Silent Auction – Time and Date to be posted soon! 

————————————————————— 

2021 Past Events

January

  • Crafts & Sewing Club, Mon., Jan. 20, 10 AM
  • CMCA Quarterly Meeting, Sat., Jan. 25, 10 AM
  • Community Potluck, Sat., Jan. 25, 6 PM
  • Poetry Book Club, Wed., Jan. 29, 3 PM

February

  • Community Potluck, Sat., Feb. 29, Potluck, 6 PM

March

  • History Sunday, Sun., March 6, 2 PM

April

  • Global Warming Discussion, Thurs., Apr. 16, 4 PM  CANCELLED
  • Community Center Clean-up Party, Sat., Apr. 23, 9 AM CANCELLED
  • Global Warming Discussion #2, Thurs., Apr. 23, 4 PM CANCELLED
  • Community Potluck, Sat., Apr. 25, 6 PM CANCELLED

May

  • Fire and Water with Pete Steen, Sat., May 2, 10 AM CANCELLED
  • Memorial Day Picnic, Sun., May 31, 1:00 PM CANCELLED

June

  • No Activities

July

  • Saturday, July 4, Fourth of July Parade, 11:00 AM CANCELLED
  • Saturday, July 4, Community Potluck, 1:00 PM CANCELLED
  • Saturday, July 25, CMCA Quarterly Meeting, 10:00 AM CANCELLED

August

  • No Activities

September

  • Sunday, September 6, Labor Day Potluck 1:00 PM CANCELLED