Event Calendar

January

  • Tuesday, January 19, Oceanside Water, 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30, Potluck, 6:00 PM

February

  • Saturday, February 20, General Meeting, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 28, Potluck, 6:00 PM

March

  • Tuesday, March 15, Oceanside Water, 1:00 PM

April

  • Saturday, April 30, Potluck, 6:00 PM

May

  • Saturday, May 14, Annual General Meeting, 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 17, Oceanside Water, 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 29, Memorial Day Picnic, 1:00 PM

June

  • No Activities

July

  • Monday, July 4th Activities
  • Potluck/picnic (Cape Meares residents and guests, 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, Oceanside Water, 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, Potluck

August

  • Saturday, August 20, General Meeting, 10:00 AM

September

  • Sunday, September 4, Labor Day Picnic/Potluck 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, Oceanside Water, 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, Potluck, 6:00 PM

October

  • Saturday, October 29, Halloween Party/Potluck, 6:00 PM

November

  • Saturday, November 12, General Meeting, 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 15, Oceanside Water, 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, NO potluck

December

  • Saturday, December 10, Holiday Social/Potluck, 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, Caroling, 5:00  PM
  • Thursday, December 31, New Year’s Party and Silent Auction, 8:00 PM-12:00 AM